You can get involved by:

  1. Sign-up in our Guestbook to join our cause

  2. Participate in our Town Hall Meetings

  3. If you have a complaint, call the Airport Noise Complaint Hotline at (281) 233-1692

    (24 hour reporting of loud aircraft, curfew penetrations, engine run-ups in the middle of the night)

    Please note that it is necessary to:

    • Report your address and zip code and the exact time the flight past
    • Request that the airport authority identify the airplane and the elevation over your house
    • Call as often as needed and ask your neighbors to call if they complain as well

  4. Complain to your government officials listed below:

    Elected Officials Email Directory
    Government Official State/ Federal Office Assistant's Name email
    Sen John Cornyn Federal Nathan Cook
    5300 Memorial Dr. Ste. 980
    Houston Tx 77007
    Sen Kay Bailey Hutchison Federal Albert Cheng
    1919 Smith St.
    Houston Tx 77002
    Rep. John Culberson Federal Nick Swyka
    10000 Memorial Dr. STE. 620
    Houston, Tx 77024-3490
    Congresswoman Sheila Jackson-Lee Federal Michael Halpin
    1919 Smith St. Ste. 1180
    Houston, Tx 77002
    Congressman Gene Green Federal
    256 North Sam Houston Parkway East
    Ste. 29
    Houston, Tx 77060
    Congressman Kevin Brady Federal
    200 River Pointe Dr. Ste 304
    Conroe Tx 77304
    Congressman Judge Ted Poe Federal Jessica Wellington
    20202 US Highway 59 N Ste. 105
    Humble Tx 77338
    Rep. Michael McCaul Federal Courtney Dennie
    Katy Office
    1550 Foxlake Dr Ste. 120
    Houston Tx 77084
    Rep. Senfronia Thompson State
    Sen. John Whitmire State
    803 Yale St.
    Houston, Tx 77007
    Sen. Jon Lindsay State Pat Wisniewski
    Rep. Joe Crabb State
    1110 Kingwood Drive Ste 200
    Kingwood Tx 77339
    Sen. Tommy Williams State
    Po 8069
    Woodlands. Tx 77387
    Rep. Debbie Riddle State
    3648 FM 1960 W Ste 106 150
    Houston Tx 77068
    Rep. Corbin Van Arsdale State
    Jerry Eversole County Mike Denny
    22540 Aldine Westfield
    Spring Tx 77373
    Mayor Bill White City
    Michael Berry City
    Denise Krieger City
    Mayor's Citizens Assist. Office
    Addie Wiseman District E city