You can get involved by:

  1. Sign-up in our Guestbook to join our cause

  2. Participate in our Town Hall Meetings

  3. If you have a complaint, call the Airport Noise Complaint Hotline at (281) 233-1692

    (24 hour reporting of loud aircraft, curfew penetrations, engine run-ups in the middle of the night)

    Please note that it is necessary to:

    • Report your address and zip code and the exact time the flight past
    • Request that the airport authority identify the airplane and the elevation over your house
    • Call as often as needed and ask your neighbors to call if they complain as well

  4. Complain to your government officials listed below:

    Elected Officials Email Directory
    Government Official State/ Federal Office Assistant's Name email
    Sen John Cornyn Federal Nathan Cook jay_guerrero@cornyn.senate.gov
    5300 Memorial Dr. Ste. 980 nathan.cook@cornyn.senate.gov
    Houston Tx 77007
           
    Sen Kay Bailey Hutchison Federal Albert Cheng albert_cheng@hutchison.senate.gov
    1919 Smith St.
    Houston Tx 77002
           
    Rep. John Culberson Federal Nick Swyka nick.swyka@mail.house.gov
    10000 Memorial Dr. STE. 620
    Houston, Tx 77024-3490
           
    Congresswoman Sheila Jackson-Lee Federal Michael Halpin michael.halpin@mail.house.gov
    1919 Smith St. Ste. 1180
    Houston, Tx 77002
           
    Congressman Gene Green Federal andrew.wallace@mail.house.gove
    256 North Sam Houston Parkway East
    Ste. 29
    Houston, Tx 77060
           
    Congressman Kevin Brady Federal rep.brady@mail.house.gov
    200 River Pointe Dr. Ste 304
    Conroe Tx 77304
           
    Congressman Judge Ted Poe Federal Jessica Wellington jessica.wellington@mail.house.gov
    20202 US Highway 59 N Ste. 105
    Humble Tx 77338
           
    Rep. Michael McCaul Federal Courtney Dennie courtney.dennie@mail.house.gov
    Katy Office
    1550 Foxlake Dr Ste. 120
    Houston Tx 77084
           
    Rep. Senfronia Thompson State senfronia.thompson@house.state.tx.us
           
    Sen. John Whitmire State john.whitmire@senate.state.tx.us
    803 Yale St.
    Houston, Tx 77007
           
    Sen. Jon Lindsay State Pat Wisniewski pat.wisniewski@senate.state.tx.us
           
    Rep. Joe Crabb State joe.crabb@house.state.tx.us
    1110 Kingwood Drive Ste 200
    Kingwood Tx 77339
           
    Sen. Tommy Williams State tommy.williams@house.stae.tx.us
    Po 8069
    Woodlands. Tx 77387
           
    Rep. Debbie Riddle State debbie.riddle@house.state.tx.us
    3648 FM 1960 W Ste 106 150
    Houston Tx 77068
           
    Rep. Corbin Van Arsdale State corbin.van_arsdale@house.state.tx.us
           
    Jerry Eversole County Mike Denny mdenny@cp4.net
    22540 Aldine Westfield
    Spring Tx 77373
           
    Mayor Bill White City mayor@cityofhouston.net
    Michael Berry City atlarge5@cityofhouston.net
    Denise Krieger City denise.krieger@cityofhouston.net
    Mayor's Citizens Assist. Office
    Addie Wiseman District E city addiewiseman@aol.com